Home Page
**** PROSPECTIVE PARENTS **** We are pleased to be offering parent tours to prospective parents for Nursery and Reception for 2021-22. Please contact the school office to book.
"I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full." (John 10:10)
Home Page

Teaching Staff

Head Teacher
Mrs H Leslie
Deputy Head/SENDCo
Mrs B Fitts
Reception teacher/Foundation Stage leader
Mrs J Cottle
Reception teacher
Miss L Coe
Nursery teacher
Mrs E Hawkins
Year 2 teacher/KS1 leader
Mrs A Sweet
Year 1 teacher Miss E Garcia
Year 1 teacher
Miss E Bull
Year 3 teacher
Miss N Follen
Year 3 teacher/Lower KS2 phase leader Miss L Irons
Year 4 teacher Mr G Boye
Year 4 teacher
Miss C Ruddock
Year 5 teacher

Miss B Grey

Year 5 teacher/Upper KS2 phase leader
Miss L Elliman
Year 6 teacher Mrs J Martin
Year 6 teacher Miss S Levy
SENDCo support

Miss M Baker

PPA cover teacher
Mrs K Wagstaff