Home Page
"I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full." (John 10:10)
Home Page


The school has a Governing Body who are responsible for supporting the school and for ensuring best performance.


Members are from the community and include parent governors. For additional information about each of the governors please click the link below:

Our current governors are:

Mrs Dwane Charalambous

Chair of Governors

Mr Tom Stacey

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Hazel Leslie

Head Teacher (ex officio)

Mr Paul SumnerVice Chair

Reverend Ysmena Pentelow

Foundation Governor

Mrs Rebecca FittsStaff Governor
Ms Sarah ShardlowCommunity Governor

Mrs Natasha Hillcoat-Hyde

Parent Governor
Mr Robert WilsonLEA Governor
Mrs Inge RowleyParent Governor
Mrs Jane DryserFoundation Governor


If you would like to contact the governors, please do this via the school office.