Menu
Home Page
There have been some updates to our website layout - please hold CTRL and F5 to refresh your browser......... Massive CONGRATULATIONS to all children involved in the football/netball GRAND SLAM - Year 5/6 girls football tournament runners up! Yay!! Year 3/4 netball tournament winners, Y3/4 football tournament winners, Year 5/6 netball 'plate' winners, Y5/6 football HOPE CUP winners! .......Have you watched our 'Hopes and aspirations for the future' in the 'Gallery' section? ........Thanks to all those who have signed up for the Stevenage Race for Life this year. See you all there on Sunday 8th July - big HIGH FIVE for all those joining together to show a whole school community effort for this amazing cause. Please sign up directly through the Race for Life website.
Welcome to St Catherine's C of E Primary School
Home Page

Term Dates

2016-2017

(Please note that some INSET/occasional days are still to be set)

 

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September - Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 1st/Friday 2nd are INSET days - school closed to children
Half Term : Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

 

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March
Half Term : Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April- Monday 24th July
Half Term : Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Bank holiday 1st May

 

2017-2018

(Please note that INSET/occasional days are still to be set)

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 30th August - Tuesday 19th December
Half Term : Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March
Half Term : Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April- Friday 27th July
Half Term : Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Bank holiday: Monday 7th May

 

Top