Home Page
We are planning to take part in the Stevenage Race for Life this year. We would love parents and staff to join together for this event to show a real whole school community effort for this amazing cause. Please sign up directly through the Race for Life website, during the sign up process you can opt to join a group - search for 'St Catherine's group' and join with us. Together we can make a difference! ............ Thursday 1st March is World Book Day. Children are invited to dress up as a character from their favourite book.
Welcome to St Catherine's C of E Primary School
Home Page

Term Dates


(Please note that some INSET/occasional days are still to be set)


Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September - Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 1st/Friday 2nd are INSET days - school closed to children
Half Term : Monday 24th - Friday 28th October


Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March
Half Term : Monday 13th - Friday 17th February


Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April- Monday 24th July
Half Term : Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Bank holiday 1st May



(Please note that INSET/occasional days are still to be set)


Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 30th August - Tuesday 19th December
Half Term : Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October


Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March
Half Term : Monday 12th - Friday 16th February


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April- Friday 27th July
Half Term : Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Bank holiday: Monday 7th May