Home Page
Autumn term begins for children on Wednesday 5th September - we are all looking forward to another exciting year of learning ....... WEREN'T WE AMAZING!!?! Well done to all those who took part in Race for Life - well over 100 of us ran, jogged, walked, pushed around the course in over 32 degrees heat, FOR LESLEY and all those affected by cancer. What an amazing community this is! Have you watched our 'Hopes and aspirations for the future' in the 'Gallery' section?
Welcome to St Catherine's C of E Primary School
Home Page

Support Staff

KS1 & KS2 Teaching Assistants

Lead HLTA/Nurture/

Pastoral Support

Miss M Baker
Year 1
Mrs K Robertson
Year 1 Miss J Berry
Year 2
Mrs J Fitzgerald
Year 2
Miss A Jennings
Year 3
Mrs S Spedding
Year 3
Mrs C Milne
Year 4
Mrs N Gould
Year 4 Mrs K Byrne
Year 5
Mrs K Schunmann
Year 5 Mrs R Middleton
Year 6 Miss E Keefe
Year 6 Mrs A Fowler


Foundation Stage Support

                                        Mrs J Cozens
                                        Mrs L Godley
Reception 1:1 support
                                        Miss D Barnett               



School Secretary/Head Teacher PA                                               Mrs J Harvey
Admin Assistant                                                                              Mrs P Bottoms
Admin Assistant                                                                              Miss K Hammond
Site Manager                                                                                   Mr G Shepherd
Assistant to Site Manager                                                                Mr D Roper


Mid–day Supervisory Assistants

Ms L Gaze (Lead MSA), Mrs R Middleton, Mrs N Gould, Mrs K Schunmann, Miss E Keefe,

Mrs S Spedding, Mrs L Lippiatt, Mrs T Brace, Mrs K Robertson, Mrs V Romero Aguilar, Mrs A Fowler, Mr D Roper,

Mrs L Godley, Mrs E Ripp, Miss E Boni, Mrs J Hitching, Mrs B Lacey

Breakfast and after school club

Breakfast and after school club leader                                         Miss M Baker
Breakfast club assistants                                                              Miss J Berry
                                                                                                      Miss D Barnett


After school club assistants                                                          Miss D Barnett

                                                                                                      Miss C Fleming

                                                                                                      Mrs V Romero Aguilar